ACEA OFFICERS

President: Joel B. Turner

Frost Brown Todd LLC

400 W. Market Street, 32nd Floor

Louisville KY 40502-3363

(502) 589-5400

jturner@fbtlaw.com

 

Vice President: Edward “Ned” Bonnie

Frost Brown Todd LLC

400 West Market Street, 32nd Floor

Louisville KY 40202-3363

(502) 589-5400

ebonnie@fbtlaw.com

 

Secretary/Treasurer: Julie I. Fershtman

Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC

32300 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 230

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.785.4731

Fax: 248.538.2093

jfershtman@fosterswift.com

www.fosterswift.com

 

ACEA DIRECTORS

Robert Beck

Richard Craigo

George Elser

Jim Philpott

Julie Fershtman

Kathleen Reagan

Edward “Ned” Bonnie

Ira Finkelstein

Joel B. Turner

 

ACEA STEWARDS

Robert M. Beck, Jr.

Edward S. Bonnie

Ira Finkelstein

 

ACEA FELLOWS

Robert M. Beck, Jr,

Stites & Harbison, PLLC

250 W. Main Street, Suite 2300

Lexington KY 40507

(859) 425-7986

rbeck@stites.com

 

Edward S. Bonnie

Frost Brown Todd LLC

400 West Market Street, 32nd Floor

Louisville KY 40202-3363

(502) 589-5400

ebonnie@fbtlaw.com

 

Kevin P. Bucknam

Director UK/CLE

University of Kentucky College of Law

Room 260, Law Building

Lexington KY 40506-0048

(859) 257-8328

kbucknam@uky.edu

 

Richard W. Craigo

10580 Wilshire Boulevard, Suite 3 S.E.

Los Angeles CA 90024

(310) 276-8641

 

George H. Elser

Elser Farm Corporation

130 West Lancaster Avenue, Suite 203

Wayne PA 19087

(610) 964-9627

gelser111@aol.com

 

Julie I. Fershtman

Foster Swift Collins & Smith PC

32300 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 230

Farmington Hills, MI 48334

Phone: 248.785.4731

Fax: 248.538.2093

jfershtman@fosterswift.com

www.fosterswift.com

 

Ira Finkelstein

Law Offices of Ira A. Finkelstein, P.C.

521 Fifth Avenue, 32nd Floor, New York, NY 10175

tel:  (212) 931-5507

fax: (866) 931-9154

ira@lawiaf.com  |  www.lawiaf.com

 

James J. Hickey, Jr.

American Horse Council

1700 K Street NW, Suite 300

Washington, DC 2006

(202) 296-4031

ahc@horsecouncil.org

 

B. Paul Husband

10 Universal City Plaza, Suite 2000

Universal City, CA 91608

(818) 753-2336

paul.husband@husbandlaw.com

 

John J. Kropp

Graydon, Head & Ritchey LLP

1900 Fifth Third Center

511 Walnut Street

P O Box 6464

Cincinnati OH 45202-3157

(513) 621-6464

jkropp@graydon.com

 

Michael D. Meuser

Miller, Griffin & Marks

271 W. Short Street, Suite 700

Lexington, KY 40507

(859) 255-6676

mmeuser@kentuckylaw.com

 

James H. Newberry

Office of the Mayor

200 E. Main Street

Lexington KY 40507

(859) 288-7621

jhnl@lfucg.com

 

James A. Philpott

Stoll Keenon & Ogden PLLC

300 W. Vine Street, Suite 2100

Lexington KY 40507

(859) 231-3064

jim.philpott@skofirm.com

 

Phillip D. Scott

Greenebaum, Doll & McDonald PLLC

Suite 1400, 333 W. Vine Street

Lexington KY 40507

(859) 231-8500

More Information: PDF

Website: GDM.com

pds@gdm.com

 

Joel B. Turner

Frost Brown Todd LLC

400 W. Market Street, 32nd Floor

Louisville KY 40502-3363

(502) 589-5400

jturner@fbtlaw.com

 

Alexander M. Waldrop (Alex)

President & CEO

National Thoroughbred Racing Association

2525 Harrodsburg Road

Lexington, KY 40504-3355

(859) 422-2602

awaldrop@ntra.com

 

Harvie B. Wilkinson

Keeneland Association

P.O. Box 1690

Lexington, KY 40588-1690

(859) 254-3412

hwilkinson@keeneland.com

 

Judge B. Wilson II

Wyatt, Tarrant & Combs

250 West Main Street, Suite 1700

Lexington KY 40507

(859) 233-2012

jwilson@wyattfirm.com

 

ACEA FOUNDERS

Robert M. Beck, Jr

William T. Bishop, III

Edward S. Bonnie

Kevin P. Bucknam

Richard W. Craigo

James H. Newberry

Don Sturgill

Judge B. Wilson II